College Football
TEAMS
Northwestern Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Iowa W 14-10
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Notre Dame L 21-31
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 Wisconsin W 31-17
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Rutgers W 18-15
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 Nebraska W 34-31
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Michigan State W 29-19
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Michigan L 17-20
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Akron L 34-39
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Duke L 7-21
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Week 1 @ Purdue W 31-27