Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Ottawa RedBlacks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 1, 2019 Week 21 Montreal  
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 20 @ Toronto  
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 19 @ Hamilton  
Friday, October 11, 2019 Week 18 @ Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 16 Edmonton  
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 15 BC  
Friday, September 13, 2019 Week 14 @ BC  
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 13 Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Week 11 @ Saskatchewan  
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Week 10 Hamilton  
Friday, August 9, 2019 Week 9 @ Edmonton  
Friday, August 2, 2019 Week 8 @ Montreal  
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Week 7 Calgary  
Friday, July 19, 2019 Week 6 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Week 5 Montreal  
Friday, July 5, 2019 Week 4 Winnipeg  
BYE
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Week 2 Saskatchewan  
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Week 1 @ Calgary  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Montreal  
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Hamilton